Spring Rodeo: May 27 & 28 | June Classic Demo Derby: June 11 | Hanover Ag Fair: August 17-20

Contact Info

Hanover Ag Society
Box 441
Grunthal, MB
R0A 0R0

Fair Grounds and Rodeo Located at the corner Southwood St & Albert Ave in Grunthal, MB

President: Curtis Dawydiuk
curtis@hanoverag.com

Vice President: John Martens
john@hanoverag.com

Spring Rodeo:
rodeo@hanoverag.com

June Classic Demolition Derby:
demoderby@hanoverag.com

Hanover Ag Fair:
info@hanoverag.com

Vendor Co-ordinator :
vendor@hanoverag.com

Parade Co-ordinator :
parade@hanoverag.com

Email:
info@hanoverag.com